Tutorial

Was patient, slightly annoyed at it running late but used to these things. The outcome wasn’t clear at the start as I was unsure where to go. I went into more detail about past work where I felt positive. I am relaxed there’s some sort of plan in place now but confused as how to present the work. However I am satisfied with the strategy changing each week. I was puzzled about the final outcome of the project although it was good to have the tutorial to get a clearer understanding.

My plan for the remaining weeks is to spend 8 hours a week working on the project (4 hours within lecture, 4 hours at home.)

Leave a Reply

